We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Parkway Automotive
513-241-5655
1507 Central Pkwy
Cincinnati, OH 45214
39.1111919 -84.5209457
http://www.parkwayautomotiverepair.com/
4.77/5.00 average rating
22 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Brayden 11/30/2017
Parkway was fast, fair, and super friendly! I go to school in the Cincinnati area and waswirried when my wheel bearing went out but Parkway fixed it for a fair price and put me on the road again in a Couple days, all with a smile!
  Chuck 11/16/2017
Thanks for the great job, Joe and Joe Jr.
  Luke 11/01/2017
First of all Joe is a nice guy, knowledgable, direct, polite. Ive had my cars serviced there ever since I ran out of gas down the street from his shop and he had one of his mechanics take me to a station with their gas can. I guess that was 5 or six years ago. I have a fancy car (Volvo), an old truck from 1984, and a 2002 VW. Go to Joe.
  Dave 10/05/2017
Joe and his team are the only people I trust with my vehicles. I have been going there for years. Oil change prices are the cheapest and I use the shuttle. Their coffee is not the freshest but, I don't drink coffee anyway so it does not really matter.
  Roseann 09/28/2017
Parkway did an excellent job of replacing and installing a new tire. Unlike a nearby chain store, they walked me through the cost upfront, in total, and with no hidden fees and add-ons. Additionally, they were professional and easy to work with. I will be using them in the future.
  Chuck 09/13/2017
Thanks a bunch Joe and the gang. The old chariot is running great!
  Chuck 08/11/2017
Great job Joe and the gang.
  Jim 06/15/2017
Excellent service!!
  Paul 05/25/2017
Extremely friendly and courteous. One of the most genuine repair service experiences I have had. They seem like they really want to earn your business. Will be back
  Nicole 03/23/2017
  Jim 03/16/2017
Great Job! Very good at keeping the customer in the loop after they leave the shop.
  Chuck 03/06/2017
  Brandi 02/02/2017
  Chuck 01/26/2017
Thanks Joe and your family. You saved the day!
  Chuck 01/19/2017
Great. Thanks.
  Jim 01/12/2017
Great service. Thorough and proactive.
  Scott 11/25/2016
  Jim 10/13/2016
Friendly, reasonable, efficient and Knowledgeable.
  Kim 10/10/2016
Great service and will definitely use them again! Joe was very personable and kept me updated regarding the work on my car. I would highly recommend them for any car service needs.
  Linda 08/25/2016
Great service. Very accommodating. Will definitely be using again.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
513-241-5655
near by local auto car shop
1507 Central Pkwy
Cincinnati, OH 45214
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo