We are highly recommended by verified reviews

Parkway Automotive
1507 Central Pkwy
Cincinnati, OH 45214
39.1111919 -84.5209457
4.78/5.00 average rating
23 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Sarah 02/01/2018
I've been taking my car to Parkway Automotive for 4 years now, mostly because of Joe's spectacular customer service. Joe is honest, straight up, and all around a great mechanic. Supporting local business has never been so good! I work nearby, and am able to drop my car off in the morning, and pick it up at 5pm. Joe goes the extra mile to make the customer feel appreciated - he always asks about my family and my fiance's car, too! There have been a few times Joe caught issues with our cars while we were in for a routine oil change that could have ended terribly for us - one leaky transmission and another torn axle boot! The car still was under warranty so he made us aware of the issues and recommended we take them to the dealer asap. For everything not covered under my warranty, Joe is my guy!
  Brayden 11/30/2017
Parkway was fast, fair, and super friendly! I go to school in the Cincinnati area and waswirried when my wheel bearing went out but Parkway fixed it for a fair price and put me on the road again in a Couple days, all with a smile!
  Chuck 11/16/2017
Thanks for the great job, Joe and Joe Jr.
  Luke 11/01/2017
First of all Joe is a nice guy, knowledgable, direct, polite. Ive had my cars serviced there ever since I ran out of gas down the street from his shop and he had one of his mechanics take me to a station with their gas can. I guess that was 5 or six years ago. I have a fancy car (Volvo), an old truck from 1984, and a 2002 VW. Go to Joe.
  Dave 10/05/2017
Joe and his team are the only people I trust with my vehicles. I have been going there for years. Oil change prices are the cheapest and I use the shuttle. Their coffee is not the freshest but, I don't drink coffee anyway so it does not really matter.
  Roseann 09/28/2017
Parkway did an excellent job of replacing and installing a new tire. Unlike a nearby chain store, they walked me through the cost upfront, in total, and with no hidden fees and add-ons. Additionally, they were professional and easy to work with. I will be using them in the future.
  Chuck 09/13/2017
Thanks a bunch Joe and the gang. The old chariot is running great!
  Chuck 08/11/2017
Great job Joe and the gang.
  Jim 06/15/2017
Excellent service!!
  Paul 05/25/2017
Extremely friendly and courteous. One of the most genuine repair service experiences I have had. They seem like they really want to earn your business. Will be back
  Nicole 03/23/2017
  Jim 03/16/2017
Great Job! Very good at keeping the customer in the loop after they leave the shop.
  Chuck 03/06/2017
  Brandi 02/02/2017
  Chuck 01/26/2017
Thanks Joe and your family. You saved the day!
  Chuck 01/19/2017
Great. Thanks.
  Jim 01/12/2017
Great service. Thorough and proactive.
  Scott 11/25/2016
  Jim 10/13/2016
Friendly, reasonable, efficient and Knowledgeable.
  Kim 10/10/2016
Great service and will definitely use them again! Joe was very personable and kept me updated regarding the work on my car. I would highly recommend them for any car service needs.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today

call us for an appointment
near by local auto car shop
1507 Central Pkwy
Cincinnati, OH 45214
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo